School Girl

Standard

The kids are all started back to school, and guess what?!  I’m starting school, too!  I am a 1st year student at Bethel’s School of Supernatural Ministry.  I am excited and scared and excited some more!

Yesterday was my first day.  It was unbelievable!  To start with, I didn’t have all of my money for tuition.  Another student, whom I had never met before, sent me a private message telling me he had money for me!!!  It was $10 over what I needed!!!!  Wow!  God amazes me over and over again!

I know this is short, but I’m in such a rush and just wanted to blog and catch y’all up.  I will have to sit down sometime and write out my story a bit more.  About how God got me here and all.  Trust me, it’s good!  You will want to read it!  haha!

For now I will say this:  Yesterday will be a day I will never forget.  I learned so much in that one day.  The one thing I will always remember though, I realized that I am just a girl from a small town in Northwest Arkansas.  And somehow God picked me.  Perhaps because I picked Him, He picked me.  All I know is that He picked me, and He has loved me through it all.  He has been with me every step of the way.  Orchestrating every step of my life.  The dots are connected for me.  He has won me!  To take a line from Paula Abdul, I am “Forever His Girl”.  (Yes!  I do believe God loves that song!!!) haha!

Off to day 2!

Oh!  And I learned that I should get to the Civic early and park on the end with my car backed into my space.  Geesh!!!! 😉

Leave a comment